UK Parachuting Reviews

4.96 average rating from 27 reviews

Rachel Middleton

February 21 2015

Thank you so much for making me feel at ease Mike. Hopefully be back for more!!


Meanne Anneklien Casica

February 21 2015

Thank you for the Amazing experience today….the best adrenaline rush experince so far. Thank you to Ralhp my tandem team and Brad my Video camera man. Such a fantastic time I cant thank you enough!


Gemma Wheeler

February 8 2015

UK Parachuting, thank you for an amazing day ! and thanks Mark for not dropping me ! I’ll be back


Laurie Chamberlain

February 2 2015

Just thought I’d let you know received disc today. Its amazing, I’m the star of the show.
Lol my choice of vocabulary no mistaking what was said lol. I’m not that fat it was all the layers I had on poor mark lol.
Brilliant thank u mark and ged
Kind regards


Shannon Louise Dilks

January 23 2015

Best experience of my life couldn’t thank the team more for everything they did to make me feel self and help me enjoy the day!! I jumped for Children with cancer and raised an amazing £1,078! Thank you everyone!!


Karen Fox

January 20 2015

Just wanted to drop you a line to thank you all for my fantastic tandem
experience on Saturday, everyone was so nice and I would recommend uk parachuting to anyone


Laurie Chamberlain

January 17 2015

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your team.
Especially to Mark n Jed It was a fantastic experience , I even think could I jump out of plane on my own ,a big plunge ,or doing it with instructor on either side of me Hmmmm I need to think somemore lol.
Anyway, had an absolutely awesome time and can’t wait to watch it on replay lol.


Lisa Evans

November 12 2014

Professional team and really good fun.
I’m going back for more
Loved it


Julie Walters

November 9 2014

Awesome. The team at Sibson are fantastic.
Everyone should do at least one skydive in their lifetime. There nothing else like it and these guys will really look after u.
Did a tandem just over 2 months ago and still buzzing from it. Defo worth getting the stills and video too, cant stop watching mine.
Just booked again for next year with my family and friends coming along to experience the adrenaline rush too.
Big thumbs up
You guys are the best xx


Christina Tescu

November 9 2014

I had the best experience. I would definitely do it again!!!!


Amber Stock

October 30 2014

I am writing to you regarding my recent skydive that I did with you on the 5th July with three friends. I would just like to thank-you all so much for making it such an amazing experience, I think I speak for all of us when I say that it was the most spectacular thing I have ever experienced. I would
especially like to thank my instructor Tibi who was amazing from the start! He made me feel 100% safe from start to finish, and was such a calming
influence on the plane ride up, laughing and joking with me! He’s a real credit to you, as are the other instructors that I was speaking with.
I enjoyed the experience so much that I’m considering taking the accelerated free fall course.


Tommy Skipper

October 30 2014

I did my Charity Skydive on the Saturday just gone (26th July) and i just wanna say a big thank you to all at UK Parachuting for the great experience. I absolutely loved it and i will be booking another one with you shorty!! Also a big thanks to J Thompson my instructor for a nice smooth dive!

Thanks again for a great experience!!


Eileen Edmondson

October 30 2014

I just wanted to say what a brilliant team you have there, I have never felt so safe and secure and was made to feel at ease, my pilot Steve was fantastic even though I forgot most of what he told me as I fell from the sky, you’d of though I’d done a perfect job afterwards, what a lovely man.

Also perfect was the camera man, again I forgot to lift my head up, he never mentioned it afterwards, lots of smiles from both, also a lovely lad.

And how about that lovely lady who sees us all in and out, so slick and friendly and what a memory she has, I hope you cherish all your wonderful staff who make the day such a pleasure, I shall remember them always.


Tim Ridgway

October 20 2014

Came all the way from Sheffield to do my jump.. Due to bad weather had to re book 4 times! But let me tell you people was 110% worth the wait! Utter amazing!!!


Laura Farnham

October 5 2014

Amazing I want to do this every weekend .


Roald Dahl’s Marvellous Children’s Charity

September 28 2014

We were all very happy with the UK parachuting team at the event, we all thoroughly enjoyed and the day , and the feedback I’ve read so far from our fundraisers is that had a fantastic day too.  I am going through the evealuation sheets this week and next and will let you know of any great quotes we great regards UK Parachuting.

Thank you to you, Grant, Chris , Paul  and the all the tandem instructors for your help  in making it a memorable event.  Thank you or all your patience’s too with all my inquiries over the last few months! It was great to work with such a great and positive team.


Joanne Dee

September 22 2014

FIANALLY DONE IT!!!!!!!
I would like to say a massive thank you to you and all the staff at Sibson Airfield for helping me to achieve my ultamate dream off a lifetime.
I would also like to say how well organised the day was from start to finish and at no point did I have any fears.
Also, a special thank you to my instructor Gary Chapman for his time and patience.  He made me feel extremely relaxed and put my mind at ease.  He is a real asset and gem to your company.
Thank you to Tim my photographer for the day who also prompted me to smile at all times always.
So, because the day was such a success, I have a voucher to return and I would like to book another Tandem Skydive next year 2015, I’m looking around May time.  Would the voucher be valid for then?
I have spoken to some of my dear friends and hopefully I have spurred them on to do a Tandem Skydive also.

Thanks again and I hope to hear from you


Lynsay Goodman

September 18 2014

After another fantastic tandem jump on Sunday i’d like to book another tandem for the 16th November.
I’d also like to do a solo jump in February next year – do you run these all week? I’d like to book it for 24th feb, which is a Tuesday, if possible?
Can you let me know if these dates are ok?
Thanks,


Julie

September 18 2014

Hi, I received my dvd and photo’s and just wanted to say thank you they are fantastic.
Watching the dvd back made me very emotional and excited – -and I just wanted to do it all over again…
A huge thank you to everyone at Sibson on the day, the team were fantastic.
My biggest thank you and shout out is for my Skydive Tandem Pro –  Gary, he was awesome.  He put my mind at ease and I felt safe and in good hands the whole time.  Also a big thank you to Andrew my cameraman for taking some brilliant shots and video.  Something I will treasure forever.  Please pass on my gratitude to those guys especially.
This was truly one of the best experiences of my life and you guys made that happen so I am forever grateful.
I look forward to coming back to do a second tandem skydive and will be bringing my husband along to do one too…


Karen Williams

September 17 2014

Got my dvd and pics today, I can’t tell you how overwhelmed I am seeing it all again, They’re so fabulous, so thankyou so much!  They guys on the day were just so brilliant too, they made me feel like I was the only person they had ever sykdived with!!

Hopefully see you again someday, when I return!!


Eleanor Sims

September 12 2014

Hello,
I would like to thank you for my skydive yesterday and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. I also really appreciate the help from the instructors and would love it if you passed on to Gary how much I loved it and  his help! also, I was wondering when the photos of the skydive come through?
Thank you


Kerry Keith Ward

September 12 2014

FAB!! my first ever and like to do it again!im deaf myself.. the man i jumped with was helpful n brilliant.


Clare Osborne

August 23 2014

Amazing what a day, such a nice group of instructors who put you at ease. What to do again and again. Thank you.


Duncan Lord Primrose

August 23 2014

Fantastic tandem jump today with Adam….even if we did break the speed barrier.


Craig Davenport

July 14 2014

Best day EVER, thanks to all the staff of UK Parachuting (Sibson) who helped make it such an incredible day for us… SEE YOU AGAIN SOON
My instructor Tim was a LegEnd


Cee Peeno

May 24 2014

Gret stuff, I was first one out the plane on the first run of tandems… thanks for amazing experience.


Nicki Pybus

May 7 2014

I did my first skydive with you yesterday loved it by the way the staff were amazing!! I am going to take advantage of my £135 jump and i want to do my AFF level 1. Once again thanks.